Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

North Saint Johns Swim & Tennis Club

9200 Marydell Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Executive Board

President:

Susan Walker

jandswalker@comcast.net

VP Administration:

Amy Cargiulo

cargiulo@verizon.net

 

VP Operations:

Scott Wilson

swilson3504@verizon.net

Treasurer:

Doug Fries

dfries2007@gmail.com

Secretary:

Jeff Arens

jeff.arens@verizon.net

American Pool

 

Representatives:

Marty Gates

Gabe Butler

mgates@americanpool.com  

gbutler@americanpool.com

Directors

Membership: 

Cindy McNemar

cdmc425@verizon.net

Swim Team:

Eric Shickler

Jason Jackson

Allyson Jackson

eschickler@verizon.net

Jason_jackson79@hotmail.com

Ja_jackson@verizon.net

Dive Team:

 

Charity LaGow

BreeAnne Chadwick

charitylagow@me.com

 

Breeanne.ch@gmail.com

Tennis:

Dana Arthurs

Caroline Bodziak

danaarthurs52369@gmail.com

cbodziak@aol.com

Teens:

 

Amanda Buckler

amanda.w.buckler@gmail.com

Camp:

Debbi Holihan

Deborah_holihan@hcpss.org

Special Events:

Kim Kettering

Sue Tangires

kskettering@me.com

tangiresepoch@aol.com

Communications:

Laura Forrest

forrest_121@verizon.net